News & Updates

View as Grid List
Family Day
News
Posted Sun 6 October
National BCO Awards
News
Posted Thu 3 October
The Cow in the Room
Papers
Posted Thu 26 September
People First Design
News
Posted Thu 26 September
Island Neighbourhood
News
Posted Sat 21 September
A Bauhaus for Dance
News
Posted Thu 12 September
GHA on tour
Posted Fri 6 September
Two Chamberlain Square nears completion
News
Posted Wed 4 September
Cool Towers top out
Papers
Posted Thu 15 August
Award-winning reflections
News
Posted Wed 14 August
Transforming Eastside
News
Posted Wed 7 August
Inspiring the next generation
News
Posted Fri 26 July
Birmingham Vision
News
Posted Fri 26 July
AJ Retrofit Awards
News
Posted Tue 23 July
James Roberts (1922-2019)
News
Posted Wed 10 July
GHA Work Experience 2019
News
Posted Wed 10 July
No.1 Tower Road South
News
Posted Tue 2 July
2019 BCO Conference
News
Posted Tue 25 June
Stitching the city for the London Festival of Architecture
News
Posted Thu 20 June
Martineau Birmingham
News
Posted Tue 11 June
'Spaces' at 125
News
Posted Fri 7 June
RIBA Award for Westgate
News
Posted Fri 24 May
RICS South East Project of the Year
News
Posted Fri 17 May
Dav Bansal interviewed for 125 Deansgate
News
Posted Thu 18 April
Cheltenham Civic Society Award
News
Posted Thu 11 April
Glenn Howells RIBAJ interview
News
Posted Fri 5 April
Double West Midlands BCO win
News
Posted Fri 29 March
2019 RIBA Regional Awards
News
Posted Tue 19 March
Planning go-ahead for NGS One
News
Posted Thu 14 March
Approval for Wembley Link
News
Posted Thu 14 March
My GHA journey: Harrison Baker, Apprentice Architectural Technician
News
Posted Tue 5 March
Progress at 125 Deansgate
News
Posted Thu 21 February
RICS shortlists
News
Posted Fri 8 February
Dav Bansal interviewed for Alumno’s “The Shared Space”
News
Posted Thu 7 February
Two Chamberlain Square tops out
News
Posted Mon 28 January
New London Quarterly Viewpoint
Papers
Posted Wed 9 January
New Garden Square development
News
Posted Thu 13 December
Urbanest: Developer of the Year
News
Posted Thu 13 December
New Birmingham Hippodrome Chair
News
Posted Wed 5 December
Shauna Bradley makes RIBAJ Rising Star longlist
News
Posted Thu 15 November
Planning go ahead for Nottingham student accommodation scheme
News
Posted Wed 31 October
190 new homes for Oxford
News
Posted Tue 16 October
Factory-made Housing
Papers
Posted Thu 11 October
Glenn Howells appointed as Visiting Professor
News
Posted Wed 10 October
Approval for Wirral Waters One
News
Posted Tue 9 October
Proposals submitted for new mixed-use hub in Birmingham’s historic JQ
News
Posted Thu 27 September
Student Castle plans revealed
News
Posted Wed 19 September
It Will Never Work send off
News
Posted Mon 17 September
Plans submitted for 256 homes to rent scheme in Wembley
News
Posted Thu 23 August
BCO NextGen Award
News
Posted Mon 20 August